Attendance of Members of Finance Committee in 2023-2024

	List of Members	Total no. of meetings held during the term of the Member in the financial year from 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024	Total no. of meetings attended during the term of the Member in the financial year from 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024
Chairperson	Ms Imma LING Kit-sum	4	4
Vice- Chairperson	Mrs Joanna LI-LAU Lai- hing, MH	4	4
Members	Professor May CHENG May-hung (up to 31 August 2023)	_*	_*
	Mr CHOY Sai-hung, MH (from 7 May 2024)	1	1
	Mr Willie LUI Pok-shek, JP	4	2
	Ms Teresa POON Sin-yi	4	4
	Mr YAU Siu-hung, MH (up to 24 April 2024)	3	3
	Ms Jennifer YEUNG, JP	4	4
	Professor Susanna YEUNG Siu-sze (from 1 September 2023)	4	4
	Professor Stephen CHEUNG Yan-leung, SBS, JP (up to 31 August 2023)	_*	_*
	Professor John LEE Chi- Kin, JP (from 1 September 2023)	4	4
	Ms Sarah WONG Man- yee	4	4

^{*} No meeting was held during the term of office of the respective Member.